Campus Communication Contacts

Campus Communication Leads

Below is a partial list of communication leads for select UW-Madison divisions, schools, colleges and other major units. For general UW-Madison media questions or inquiries, please contact a member of University Communications.

To update a listing, please email our team.

Division/School/College Dept. Name Email Title
Wisconsin Public Media PBS Wisconsin Michael Harryman Director of Marketing, Communications, and Community Engagement
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences External Relations Heidi Zoerb Associate Dean for External Relations and Advancement
College of Engineering Engineering External Relations Office Brett Chenoweth Director
College of Engineering Engineering External Relations Office Renee L Meiller Director
College of Letters and Science Administration Denise Hickey Assistant Dean
Division of Continuing Studies Strategy & Ext Relations Angela Rockwell Associate Dean
Facilities, Planning & Management Communications and Marketing Lori Wilson Sr Marketing Specialist
Division of Extension Marketing & Communications Matthew Call Director of Communications-Stakeholder Engagement
Division of Student Life Administration Jenny Bernhardt Admin Prg Spec
Division of the Arts/School of Education Division of the Arts/General Administration Cathy Sheets Assistant Director
Enrollment Management Office of Admissions Greer Davis Associate Director
Enrollment Management Office of Student Financial Aid Karla Weber Univ Relations Spec
Enrollment Management Administration Terry Ruzicka Sr Special Assistant
Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies Administration Diane Stojanovich Distinguished Associate Dean for Communications
UW Libraries Administration Natasha A Veeser Sr Univ Rel Spec
Diversity, Equity & Educational Achievement Office of the Vice Provost and Chief Diversity Officer Mary Carr Lee Director of Communications
Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration Communications Alex Peirce Sr Special Assistant
Information Technology Communications Mary Evansen Director
Intercollegiate Athletics General Operations Justin Doherty Associate Director
International Division Intl Division Ext Relations Maj Fischer Director of External Relations
International Division Intl Division Ext Relations Steven Barcus University Relations Spec
Law School Law School Jini M Jasti Associate Dean
Morgridge Institute for Research Brian S Mattmiller Chief Communications Officer
School of Education General Administration Marianne Spoon Associate Dean
School of Human Ecology Alison DeShaw Rowe Director of Strategic Communications
School of Medicine and Public Health Dean’s Office Robyn Perrin Director of Strategic Communications
School of Nursing Institutional Affairs Kevin Check Assistant Dean for Institutional Affairs
School of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy Alyson Kim Associate Dean
School of Veterinary Medicine Admin-Dean’s Office Kristi V Thorson Associate Dean
University Health Services Communications Marlena G Holden Director, Marketing & Prevention Services
University Housing Division Administration Brendon Dybdahl Admin Prg Manager
University Housing Division Administration Brian G Ward Assistant Director
University Police Department Communications Marc Lovicott Comm Spec Senior
UW Hospital and Clinics Executive Christopher Roth VP/Chief Marketing Officer
UW Hospital and Clinics Marketing & Communications Russell Thomas Dir Media Relations
VC for Research and Graduate Education Graduate School Meghan Chua Assoc Univ Rel Spec
VC for Research and Graduate Education Graduate School Alissa A Ewer Assistant Dean
VC for Research and Graduate Education Administration Natasha M Kassulke Sr Univ Rel Spec
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation Jeanan Yasiri Moe Director of Strategic Communications
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation Kevin Walters Strategic Research Coordinator
Wisconsin School of Business Integrated Marketing Communications Typhaine Morrison Director
Wisconsin Union Marketing & Communications Vicki Keegan Director
Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association Communications Jessica Arp Managing Director