Campus Communication Contacts

Campus Communication Leads

Below is a partial list of communication leads for select UW-Madison divisions, schools, colleges and other major units. For general UW-Madison media questions or inquiries, please contact a member of University Communications.

To update a listing, please email our team.

Division/School/College Dept. Name Email Title
Wisconsin Public Media PBS Wisconsin Michael Harryman michael.harryman@wpt.org Director of Marketing, Communications, and Community Engagement
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences External Relations Heidi Zoerb heidi.zoerb@wisc.edu Associate Dean for External Relations and Advancement
College of Engineering Engineering External Relations Office Brett Chenoweth brett.chenoweth@wisc.edu Director
College of Engineering Engineering External Relations Office Renee L Meiller meiller@engr.wisc.edu Director
College of Letters and Science Administration Denise Hickey denise.hickey@wisc.edu Assistant Dean
Division of Continuing Studies Strategy & Ext Relations Angela Rockwell angela.rockwell@wisc.edu Associate Dean
Facilities, Planning & Management Communications and Marketing Lori Wilson lori.wilson@wisc.edu Sr Marketing Specialist
Division of Extension Marketing & Communications Matthew Call mcall@wisc.edu Director of Communications-Stakeholder Engagement
Division of Student Life Administration Jenny Bernhardt jenny.bernhardt@wisc.edu Admin Prg Spec
Division of the Arts/School of Education Division of the Arts/General Administration Cathy Sheets cmsheets@wisc.edu Assistant Director
Enrollment Management Office of Admissions Greer Davis greer.davis@wisc.edu Associate Director
Enrollment Management Office of Student Financial Aid Karla Weber karla.weber@wisc.edu Univ Relations Spec
Enrollment Management Administration Terry Ruzicka terry.ruzicka@wisc.edu Sr Special Assistant
Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies Administration Diane Stojanovich diane.stojanovich@wisc.edu Distinguished Associate Dean for Communications
UW Libraries Administration Natasha A Veeser nveeser@library.wisc.edu Sr Univ Rel Spec
Diversity, Equity & Educational Achievement Office of the Vice Provost and Chief Diversity Officer Mary Carr Lee mary.carrlee@wisc.edu Director of Communications
Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration Communications Alex Peirce alex.peirce@wisc.edu Sr Special Assistant
Information Technology Communications Mary Evansen mary.evanson@wisc.edu Director
Intercollegiate Athletics General Operations Justin Doherty jmd@athletics.wisc.edu Associate Director
International Division Intl Division Ext Relations Maj Fischer maj.fischer@wisc.edu Director of External Relations
International Division Intl Division Ext Relations Steven Barcus sbarcus@wisc.edu University Relations Spec
Law School Law School Jini M Jasti jini.jasti@wisc.edu Associate Dean
Morgridge Institute for Research Brian S Mattmiller bmattmiller@morgridge.org Chief Communications Officer
School of Education General Administration Marianne Spoon marianne.spoon@wisc.edu Associate Dean
School of Human Ecology Alison DeShaw Rowe alison.rowe@wisc.edu Director of Strategic Communications
School of Medicine and Public Health Dean’s Office Robyn Perrin rmperrin@wisc.edu Director of Strategic Communications
School of Nursing Institutional Affairs Kevin Check kevin.check@wisc.edu Assistant Dean for Institutional Affairs
School of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy Alyson Kim alyson.kim@wisc.edu Associate Dean
School of Veterinary Medicine Admin-Dean’s Office Kristi V Thorson kristi.thorson@wisc.edu Associate Dean
University Health Services Communications Marlena G Holden mgholden@uhs.wisc.edu Director, Marketing & Prevention Services
University Housing Division Administration Brendon Dybdahl brendon.dybdahl@housing.wisc.edu Admin Prg Manager
University Housing Division Administration Brian G Ward brian.ward@housing.wisc.edu Assistant Director
University Police Department Communications Marc Lovicott marc.lovicott@wisc.edu Comm Spec Senior
UW Foundation Jim Kennedy jim.kennedy@supportuw.org Chief Marketing Officer
UW Hospital and Clinics Executive Christopher Roth croth2@uwhealth.org VP/Chief Marketing Officer
UW Hospital and Clinics Marketing & Communications Russell Thomas Thomas.Russell@uwmf.wisc.edu Dir Media Relations
VC for Research and Graduate Education Graduate School Meghan Chua meghan.chua@wisc.edu Assoc Univ Rel Spec
VC for Research and Graduate Education Graduate School Alissa A Ewer alissa.ewer@wisc.edu Assistant Dean
VC for Research and Graduate Education Administration Natasha M Kassulke natasha.kassulke@wisc.edu Sr Univ Rel Spec
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation Jeanan Yasiri Moe jyasirimoe@warf.org Director of Strategic Communications
Wisconsin Alumni Association Jessica Arp Jessica.arp@supportuw.org Managing Director
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation Kevin Walters kwalters@warf.org Strategic Research Coordinator
Wisconsin School of Business Integrated Marketing Communications Typhaine Morrison typhaine.morrison@wisc.edu Director
Wisconsin Union Marketing & Communications Vicki Keegan vkeegan@wisc.edu Director